Australian Open 2020 Schedule Pdf [Download]


Australian Open Schedule Pdf

Being the biggest Tennis tournament in the world, an entire generation looks forward to watching Australian Open 2020. Well, while the tournament is already underway, we are here at Schedules Pdf to provide you the complete Australian Open 2020 Schedule Pdf on our website.

We are going to bring you the complete Australia Open 2020 schedule including men’s singles matches, women’s singles, men’s doubles, women’s doubles, and mixed doubles matches. Not only you can able to download the Australian Open Schedule for 2020 in Pdf format but, also the images as well.

Let us now move and bring you the full schedule of the tournament.

The Complete Australian Open 2020 Schedule Pdf:

Besides bringing you the Pdf copy of our Australian Open 2020 Schedule, here is a live version of that on our site. Once you are done checking out the schedule, you will be able to download it as well.

Australian Open 2020 Schedule
Date Time Provisional Featured Matches
Mon, January 20, 2020 Day: 11:00 am
Night: 7:00 pm
Men’s and Women’s 1st Round
Tue, January 21, 2020 Day: 11:00 am
Night: 7:00 pm
Men’s and Women’s 1st Round
Wed, January 22, 2020 Day: 11:00 am
Night: 7:00 pm
Men’s and Women’s 2nd Round
Thu, January 23, 2020 Day: 11:00 am
Night: 7:00 pm
Men’s and Women’s 2nd Round
Fri, January 24, 2020 Day: 11:00 am
Night: 7:00 pm
Men’s and Women’s 3rd Round
Sat, January 25, 2020 Day: 11:00 am
Night: 7:00 pm
Men’s and Women’s 3rd Round
Sun, January 26, 2020 Day: 11:00 am
Night: 7:00 pm
Men’s and Women’s 4th Round
Mon, January 27, 2020 Day: 11:00 am
Night: 7:30 pm
Men’s and Women’s 4th Round
Tue, January 28, 2020 Day: 11:00 am
Night: 7:30 pm
Men’s and Women’s Quarterfinals
Wed, January 29, 2020 Day: 11:00 am
Night: 7:30 pm
Men’s and Women’s Quarterfinals
Thu, January 30, 2020 Day: 11:00 am
Afternoon: 1:30 pm
Night: 7:30 pm
TBA
Women’s Semifinals 1 & 2
Men’s Semifinal 1
Fri, January 31, 2020 Twilight: 3:00 pm
Night: 7:30 pm
Mixed Doubles Semifinal/Women’s Doubles Final
Men’s Semifinal 2
Sat, February 1, 2020 Day: 1:00 pm
Night: 7:30 pm
Girl’s & Boy’s Singles Finals
Women’s Final/Men’s Doubles Final
Sun, February 2, 2020 Twilight: 4:30 pm
Night: 7:30 pm
Mixed Doubles Final
Men’s Final

So this was the complete schedule of Australian Open 2020 on our site.

Download Australian Open 2020 Schedule Pdf:

Click the download button given below to get the complete schedule of the tournament.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *